What movie is aquafina in?

Nora Lum, known professionally as Awkwafina, is an American actress and rapper. She has played supporting roles in the comedy films Ocean's 8, and Crazy Rich Asians, and a leading role in the comedy-drama The Farewell.

---

Nora Lum, known professionally as Awkwafina, is well known for her roles in the films "Crazy rich Asians" and "Shang-Chi", but has 38 total acting credits as well as several credits for writing, producing, and musical performances.