How are golden retrievers made?

same way as the birds and the bees, or mommy and daddy.

---

When a mommy golden retriever is mated to a daddy golden retriever, the mommy becomes pregnant with puppy golden retrievers. They grow inside the mommy's womb until they are ready. Then the mommy goes into labour and the puppies are born, and then you have lots of baby golden retrievers!