What's the number one selling song of all time?

The Guinness World Records named the holiday single "White Christmas" (1942) by Bing Crosby, as the best-selling single worldwide. According to Guinness, "White Christmas" sold over 50 million copies. The single is known as the "best-selling single of all time".