What do you feed cows in minecraft?

The animals that love to live on grass related grounds usually can be feed with wheat, and players can easily grow wheat and make cows eat it. When you opt for growing food for cows, then you have to make sure that you will always keep your farmland hydrated so that crops don’t get dry.