What's the zip code for san francisco?

San Francisco has multiple zip codes depending on where you are located. San Francisco-Oakland-Hayward Metro Area, California: 176 Zip codes. The metro area zip code is 94016. Zip code 94016 is primarily located in San Mateo County.