How tall is joe manganello?

Joseph Michael Manganiello is an American actor. His professional film career began when he played Flash Thompson in Sam Raimi's Spider-Man. His breakout role came in the form of werewolf Alcide Herveaux in five seasons of the HBO series True Blood.