What's a slender in roblox?

Generally, players who are thin, taller than normal, and tend to have a punk-style look in Roblox are called Slenders. They are mostly male characters, but sometimes you can find female Slenders as well. While not all the Slenders are mean, some of them might troll other players or their friends