Is andrew garfield spider-man?

Andrew Garfield portrayed Peter Parker - Spider-Man in the Marc Webb film series and the Marvel Cinematic Universe film Spider-Man: No Way Home.

---

The actor, Andrew Garfield, has played the character of Peter Parker, Spider-Man.