What's the average weight of a leopard?

The average weight of a leopard, depends if it is male or female. Male leopards are larger, average between 60 kg ore (130 lb) to 91 kg ore (201 lb). And Females weigh about 35 to 40 kg ore (77 to 88 lb) on average.