Who is nathan drake's brother?

Samuel “Sam” Drake is the older brother of Nathan Drake, Formerly believed to have died before the events of the first game. He appears in Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End, and is voiced by Troy baker and Chase Austin (the latter as teenage Samuel”