What's the difference between a hawk and an eagle?

The first difference it's de size, eagles are bigger that the hawks, and heavier, a eagle can weight up to 21 pounds and a hack up to 4 pounds. The grip of a Eagle it's up to 200 psi, an a hawk maximum 4 psi.