What type of pokemon is timber?

Fighter, Timburr is a small, childlike Pokémon. It is mainly khaki in coloring and has a rectangular log with it. It has small pink areas over its body to suggest bulging veins, which strong characters carry. In battle, it carries a log with both hands on its back