What is the shortest person on earth?

Edward Niño Hernández is the shortest male living (mobile) at 33 years of age - as part of his recent birthday celebrations! After turning 34 on 10 May, Edward can now begin his new year of age with a fantastic new record title; one that he achieved with a height of 72.10 cm (2 ft 4.3938 in) tall.