Where does typical gamer live?

Andre Rebelo (born March 23, 1992) better known online as Typical Gamer, is a Canadian YouTuber and a competitive eSports gamer well known for his Fortnite and GTA 5 videos as well as live streams. He currently lives in Vancouver, Canada.