How strong is eddie hall?

He has been able to deadlift over 1,100 pounds (500 kg), which is the current world record for a deadlift performed with a barbell. He has also lifted a 465 kg (1,025 lbs) log, which is the heaviest weight ever lifted overhead by a human being