Is there a song called money?

1st, The Motown song “Money” originally recorded by Barrett Strong in 1959, written by Berry Gordy and Janie Bradford. “Money” was also later rerecorded by the Beatles in 1963. 2nd, Pink Floyd’s “Money” written by Roger Waters from their album “The Dark Side of the Moon” released in 1973.