Do you know who lizzo is?

Yes. Lizzo is an American singer, rapper, and songwriter whose real name is Melissa Viviane Jefferson. She attained mainstream success with her 2019 album, Cuz I Love You, with singles like Juice, Tempo, and Truth Hurts. It was at this time that many also rediscovered her 2016 single Good as Hell.