What are the new york yankees worth?

The New York Yankees, whose roster includes slugger Aaron Judge, are worth $7 billion -- the most in all of North American professional sports, according to Sportico. Getty Images When it comes to valuations of sports teams, the New York Yankees are king of the hill and top of the heap.