Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

Does beer have gluten?

1

Yes. Beer is traditionally made with barley, hops, yeast, and sometimes wheat. Barley and wheat are grains that have gluten

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1631730999572) }}

LIVE
points 121
Rating

Similar questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE