What team did don cherry coach?

Between his hockey player career and his CBC's Hockey Night commentator career, Don Cherry coached the Boston Bruins and Colorado Rockies in the National Hockey League. Later, he coached the Rochester Americans in the minor league. He coached from 1971 to 1980.

---

Don Cherry compiled a record of 250 wins and 153 losses and 77 ties in his coaching career with the Boston Bruins and Colorado Rockies.