What is claire crawlies occupation?

Despite appearing on The Bachelor and multiple spinoffs of the franchise including Bachelor in Paradise and The Bachelor Winter Games, new Bachelorette Clare Crawley is still a hairstylist just like she was way back on Juan Pablo Galavis' Bachelor season.