Who's roddy ricch?

Rising from the streets of Compton but with a distinct Southern flair, rapper Roddy Ricch lays his introspective rhymes atop melodic trap, resulting in a hybrid form that has captured the ears of both regions. Also Known As Rodrick Wayne Moore, Jr.