What are the names of the five pirates of the caribbean movies?

Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl (2003) ... Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest (2006) ... Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End (2007) ... Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides (2011)