When will the deadpool skin come out in fortnite?

Unfortunately, no, you cannot gain access to the Deadpool skin in Fortnite anymore, due to the conclusion of chapter 2 season 2. With each season, the game features new challenges and themes, meaning the previous season and its contents go away.