What is aquarius's animal?

the owl. Now, you're probably wondering, “What is the Aquarius animal?” Well, the zodiac animal for Aquarius is the owl. This is because the Aquarius sign is said to be a kind and humanitarian sign, while also being unpredictable and independent.