How long do a cook an unstuffed turkey for?

A fully defrosted turkey is cooked at 325 degrees in the oven for roughly 15 minutes per pound. The internal temperature should reach 165 degrees when measured in the thickest part of the breast and thigh.

---

25 minutes per pound in a conventional oven on 350 degrees.