Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

Do oreos have dairy in them?

1

No, according to the packaging, Oreos are a dairy free product.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1660169485892) }}

LIVE
points 19
Rating

Similar questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE
Alimentation 1

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE