Who is in n. c. t. one two seven?

Taeil, Taeyong, Yuta, Jaehyun, Winwin, Mark, and Haechan. debuted in (2016). Members Doyoung and Johnny joined in December 2016, ahead of their second EP Limitless (2017). Jungwoo, the final member, was introduced in September 2018 for the group's first studio album Regular-Irregular (2018)