Which countries have royal families?

Prince Macron of Andorra. King Philippe of Belgium. Queen Margrethe II of Denmark. Prince Hans-Adam II of Liechenstein. Grand Duke Henri of Luxembourg. Prince Albert II of Monaco. King Willem-Alexander of the Netherlands. King Harald V of Norway.