Can i fly to the sun?

no. traveling to the sun would melt any vehicle that came within orbit.

---

For a direct route from Earth orbit, it would require a delta V of 21,000 meters per second, which is practically impossible to achieve using chemical rockets. Using Jupiter flybys and several obits brings the delta V requirement to 6,500 meters per second, but the trip time would be decades