What is the largest boat in the world?

Seawise Giant was the longest ship ever constructed, at 458.45 m (1,504.1 ft), longer than the height of many of the world's tallest buildings. She possessed the greatest deadweight tonnage ever recorded. Fully laden, her displacement was 657,019 tonnes.