What is the rolling thunder demonstration?

Rolling Thunder is a United States advocacy group of motorcyclists that seeks to bring full accountability for prisoners of war and missing in action service members of all U.S. wars. The group's first demonstration was in 1988. It was incorporated in 1995, and has more than 90 chapters worldwide.