What is the third best song in the world?

Wiz Khalifa – See You Again ft. Charlie Puth – 5.2 billion views Rapper and marijuana activist Wiz Khalifa is one of the most listened to artists in the world – it’s no surprise that he appears in this list with the chart-busting See You Again.