What do hinduism believe?

Hindus believe in the consequences of actions, the cycle of birth and rebirth, righteous living, spiritual liberation, the divine essence underlying all existence, the practice of worship, and the pursuit of spiritual enlightenment and union with the divine through physical and mental discipline.