Who is abigail hargreaves?

Abby Hargreaves is a New Hampshire native living and working as a Children's Librarian in Washington, D.C. She fulfills the gamut of the librarian stereotype with a love of cats, coffee, and crocheting (and likes a good run of alliteration).