What's the movie record?

Rank Year Movie Worldwide Box Office Domestic Box Office International B... 1 2009 Avatar $2,899,384,102 $785,221,649 $2,114,162,453 2 2019 Avengers: Endgame $2,794,731,755 $858,373,000 $1,936,358,755 3 1997 Titanic $2,207,986,545 $659,363,944 $1,548,622,601 View 97 more rows