Do you know who is kobe bryan?

Kobe Bean Bryant was an American professional basketball player. Bryant entered the NBA directly from high school, and played his entire 20-season professional career in the league with the Los Angeles Lakers. He was killed in a helicopter accident on January 26, 2020.