What is the lamborghini invented or?

The Lamborghini Aventador is a mid-engine sports car made by the Italian manufacturer Lamborghini beginning in 2011. In keeping with Lamborghini tradition, it is named after a fighting bull. It has a 6.5 liter engine, from 0 to 60 mph in 3 seconds, top speed of 217 mph, and costs over $400,000.