Where is the neutral zone?

The Neutral Zone in the Star Trek fictional universe, is located somewhere in the Alpha Quadrant of the Milky Way galaxy. The Alpha Quadrant is home to Earth, the Vulcans, Klingons, Romulans, Cardassians and Ferrengyee.