What dinosaur starts with the letter s.?

Stegosaurus was a species of dinosaur that lived during the Late Jurassic period, around 150 million years ago. It was a herbivore with bony plates along its back and spikes on its tail. Stegosaurus was one of the largest dinosaurs of its time, measuring up to 9 meters in length.