What fish has the longest name?

Lauwiliwilinukunukuʻoiʻoi is the longest Hawaiian name for a fish. If you count carefully you will find 23 letters in “Lauwiliwilinukunukuʻoiʻoi”, as well as two “ʻokina” signs (the apostrophe which denotes a glottal stop).