Do humans make mistakes?

Yes it is human nature to make errors

---

Humans make many mistakes. We learn from mistakes. We grow from mistakes. We become better by 'being human' and making those mistakes. It is a built in fault that allows humans: the freedoms, the wonder of learning, self-realization and understanding of our perfect God.