How tall is noah flynn from the kissing booth?

Among the characters is hot bad boy Noah Flynn, played by Jacob Elordi. We know that we aren't the only ones who have looked at Jacob and thought, "Yeah, he's tall." But just how tall is he? The Australian actor stands at 6'4".