What are the top ten highest grossing films of all time?

1. Avatar 2. Avengers: Endgame 3. Titanic 4. Star Wars: Episode VII-The Force Awakens 5. Avengers: Infinity War 6. Jurassic World 7. The Lion King 8. The Avengers 9. The Furious 7 10. Frozen II