Who are the members of a tease?

Tease was an American R&B band formed in Los Angeles in 1979. The band originally consisted of Kipper Jones (lead vocalist); Josef Parson (rhythm guitarist); Thomas Organ (lead guitarist); Thomas' brother, Derek Organ (drummer); Rex Salas (keyboardist); and Cornelius Mims (bassist).