What does p. h. mean?

P.H. stands for 'Power of Hydrogen'. The PH is the measure of how acidic or basic an aqueous solution is. A balanced PH level protects our bodies from the inside out. The PH scale goes from 0 to 14, with 0 the most acidic and 14 the most basic.