What are the names of the dionne quintuplets?

The Dionne Quintuplets were born May 28,1934 Émilie Marie Jeanne Dionne died in 1954 Marie Reine Alma Houle died in 1970 Yvonne Édouilda Marie Dionne died in 2001 Annette Lillianne Marie Allard and Cécile Marie Émilda Langlois are still alive