How do you get a shadow dragon in adopt me?

Roblox Adopt Me players obtained the Shadow Dragon by purchasing its respective gamepass for 1,000 Robux. It was either bought from the Candy Trading Shop near the Graveyard or simply, from the Gamepass Menu.