Who are the members of great big sea?

The founding band members of Great Big Sea included Alan Doyle, Séan McCann, Darrell Power, and Bob Hallett. There were a few other supporting members during their time together. In 2015, Alan Doyle confirmed the official retirement of the band and continued as a solo artist.