When is the release date of joker?

IMDB(dot)com lists release dates for, Joker, as 2019, though specific release dates included August 31st, at the Venice Film Festival, and September 9th, at the Toronto International Film Festival. The premiere in Hollywood, California was on September 28th. The general release was October 2nd.